Onto the Next Chapter

images
Well, It’s official. I am now a married woman. I’m so happy and so ready to move onto the next chapter in my life and no better time for it to start then with the spring time. I also graduated with my bachelors in Criminal Justice the day before my wedding so I now have so much free time to catch up on things I actually enjoy.
Speaking of chapter, I have decided that since I do have the free time I would like to start reading more. I have so many books I have accumulated over the years, most of which are half read. I really enjoy the feeling of finishing a book that has sucked me in and made me feel like I’m physically watching the story unfold in front of me.
I ask anyone out there, please let me know what your recommendations are for some good summer reads. I am currently finishing up the second book in the 50 Shades series but would like to find another to start soon.
Please leave your comments below with some good ideas on books to read next.
One thought on “Onto the Next Chapter

  1. Oh how exciting! Congratulations on your marriage and your degree! 🙂
    And I totally agree with you – finishing a really gripping book is so nice.
    I read a lot and I post reviews on my site – Quotation Re:Marks. That might help you find something new to read. 🙂 The Good Girl was really good, and there’s definitely a few ‘beach reads’ in there too. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

