Welcome Everyone!

Hello Everyone! I have decided to take time out of my days to share with you all the fun and struggles every stay at home mom, or bonus mom in my case, might have. I also want to share with you ways to keep the children or child occupied so you are able to get things done, because we all know how difficult it is to get house work done when they follow behind you making messes all over again. I will also share the things I struggle most with being a bonus mom, not a biological mom.

I have been lucky enough to have the summer off with my soon to be step daughter (8 years old). Summer is my favorite season so it gives me a chance to spend more time with her and do activities that we both enjoy. I will share some of the activities her and I enjoy in hopes you are able to share them with your children as well.

Grab your morning coffee, tea or drink of choice. Take a few minutes to start your morning on a relaxed note getting yourself prepared for the day.

(For safety reason, I will not post the name of my step daughter in any post)

Leave a Reply

